Utah

Check Out Our Calendar for the Next Dates

The Utah concealment course is to provide the necessary information and certification so the student can apply for the Utah CCW license. This license is recognized in 34+ states.

We take care of EVERYTHING!  (Notary, Fingerprinting, Passport photo, copy your drivers license, and even mail it!)  

Price: $75.00 per Person ($25.00 off if you sign up for the Oregon Class on the same day)

Requirements:

  • There are certain requirements that the state of Utah has set in order for you to get your concealed carry permit.
  • Here’s a list of Utah Concealed Carry requirements:
  1. You must be at least 21 years of age to receive your Utah Carry Permit.
  2. You can’t have any of the following convictions:
  3. Felony
  4. Violent crime
  5. Offense involving alcohol**
  6. Illegal use of controlled substances or narcotics**
  7. Moral turpitude (crimes against community morals)**
  8. Domestic Violence
  9. **Please note that some offenses require a waiting period but do not preclude getting a permit.
  10. If a court has adjudicated you as mentally incompetent then you are not allowed to obtain your Utah concealed carry permit.

**go to BCI website for clarifications

Utah

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer